Permanent Subcommittee on



Whistleblowers seeking to contact Chairman Richard Blumenthal’s Subcommittee staff can do so here.

Whistleblowers seeking to contact Ranking Member Ron Johnson’s Subcommittee staff can do so here.

The Subcommittee will not disclose personally identifying information submitted through these channels without prior approval.  Information may be submitted anonymously, however, providing working phone and/or email addresses helps to enable the Subcommittee to follow up on information provided.