Congratulations to Senator Rand Paul‘s ‘Tasty Waste’, the Tournament of Government Waste champion! Thank you to Senator Rand Paul, Senator Jeff FlakeSenator James Lankford, former Senator Tom Coburn, and all who participated in this year’s tournament. We look forward to continuing the discussion about what our country’s priorities should be. You can view the final tournament bracket at the end of the page, and click to check out the full list of this year’s entries!