Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Nominations of Ron A. Bloom and Roman Martinez IV to be Governors, U.S. Postal Service, and James A. Crowell IV and Jason Park to be Associate Judges, Superior Court of the District of Columbia

Full Committee Hearing

Location: SD-342 Senate Dirksen Building

Open in New Window

Member Statements