Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Transforming Wartime Contracting: Recommendations of the Commission on Wartime Contracting

Full Committee Hearing

Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building, room SD-342

Open in New Window

Member Statements


Mr. Shays is accompanied by Commissioners:
Hon. Clark Kent Ervin, Hon. Robert J. Henke, Katherine Schinasi, Charles Tiefer, and Hon. Dov S. Zakheim


Panel 1

Panel 2

Panel 3