Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Nominations of Ronald McCray to be a Member, Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board; Corinne Beckwith and Catharine Easterly to be Associate Judges, DC Court of Appeals

Full Committee Hearing

Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building, room SD-342

Open in New Window


Panel 1

Panel 2