Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Nominations of Robin Carnahan to be Administrator, General Services Administration; Jen Easterly to be Director, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency, DHS; and Chris Inglis to be National Cyber Director

Full Committee Hearing

Location: Senate Dirksen Building, SD-342 and via videconference

Open in New Window