Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Nominations of Nancy Ware to be Director, D.C. Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency; Michael Hughes to be U.S. Marshal, D.C. Superior Court; Danya Dayson, Peter Krauthamer, and John McCabe to be Associate Judges, D.C. Superior Court


Location: Dirksen Senate Office Building, room SD-628

Open in New Window


The nominees will be introduced by Delegate Eleanor Holmes Norton


Panel 1

Panel 2