Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Nominations of Kiran A. Ahuja to be Director, Office of Personnel Management, and Anton A. Hajjar, Amber F. McReynolds, and Ronald Stroman to be Governors, U.S. Postal Service

Full Committee Hearing

Location: Senate Dirksen Building, SD-342 and via videconference

Open in New Window

Member Statements