Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Nominations of Cathy A. Harris to be a Member and Chair, and Tristan L. Leavitt and Raymond A. Limon to be Members, Merit Systems Protection Board

Full Committee Hearing

Location: SD-342 Senate Dirksen Building & via videoconference

Open in New Window

Member Statements