Nomination of Ermnesta Ballard, Dale Cabaniss and Susanne Marshall

Date: November 4, 1997
Time: 10:00am
Location: Senate Dirksen Building, SD-342

Full Committee Nomination hearing on the following: Ermnesta Ballard to be a Member, Postal Board of Governors; Dale Cabaniss, to be a Member, Federal Labor Relations Authority; Susanne Marshall, to be a Member, Merit Systems Protection Board.