Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Lead Sponsors Hold Media Availability on Postal Reform Bill

Press Conference

Location: Senate Radio/Television Gallery

Open in New Window


U.S. Senators Joe Lieberman (ID-Conn.), Susan Collins (R-Maine), Tom Carper (D-Del.) and Scott Brown (R-Mass.) will hold a media availability immediately following the vote for final passage of their postal reform bill, the 21st Century Postal Service Act in the Senate Radio/Television Gallery (S.325).