Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Duplication, Waste, and Fraud in Federal Programs

Full Committee Hearing

Location: SD-342, Dirksen Senate Office Building


  • The Honorable  Eugene L. Dodaro
    Comptroller General of the United States
    U.S. Government Accountability Office
  • The Honorable  J. Russell George
    Inspector General for Tax Administration
    U.S. Department of the Treasury
  • The Honorable  Rebecca M. Blank, Ph.D.
    University of Wisconsin-Madison
  • Keith D. Repko
    Medical Center Director, VA St. Louis Health Care System
    Veterans Health Administration, U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs