Business Meeting

Business Meeting

Date: November 16, 2006
Time: 2:45pm
Location: Senate Dirksen Building, SD-342


The Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs will hold a business meeting to consider:

S. 4046, Iraq Reconstruction Accountability Act of 2006;

and the nominations of:

The Honorable James H. Bilbray to be Governor, U.S. Postal Service;

Thurgood Marshall Jr. to be Governor, U.S. Postal Service;

The Honorable Dan G. Blair to be Chairman, Postal Rate Commission;

Stephen T. Conboy to be U.S. Marshal, Superior Court of the District of Columbia

The time and location for this meeting are subject to change.