Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

Nominations of Donald L. Moak and William Zollars to be Governors, U.S. Postal Service, and Hon. Mark A. Robbins, Carl E. Ross, and Elizabeth J. Shapiro to be Associate Judges, Superior Court of the District of Columbia

Full Committee Hearing

Location: Video Conference

Open in New Window

Member Statements