

# **BUSINESS MEETING**

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 11 a.m. SD-342, Dirksen Senate Office Building

# AGENDA

## **Nominations**

- 1. Nomination of the Honorable Ernest W. DuBester to be a Member, Federal Labor Relations Authority;
- 2. Nomination of Kurt T. Rumsfeld to be General Counsel, Federal Labor Relations Authority;
- 3. Nomination of Krista A. Boyd to be Inspector General, Office of Personnel Management;
- 4. Nomination of the Honorable Dana K. Bilyeu to be a Member, Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board;
- 5. Nomination of Javier E. Saade to be a Member, Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board;
- 6. Nomination of Leona M. Bridges to be a Member, Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board;
- 7. Nomination of Michael F. Gerber to be a Member, Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board;
- 8. Nomination of Stacie Olivares to be a Member, Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board.

## **Legislation**

- 1. S. 3677, Post-Disaster Mental Health Response Act;
- 2. S. 3875, Community Disaster Resilience Zones Act of 2022;
- 3. S. 3868, U.S. Customs and Border Protection Officer Retirement Technical Corrections Act;

- 4. S. \_\_\_\_, Preventing Organizational Conflicts of Interest in Federal Acquisition Act;
- 5. S. 3890, Improving Intergovernmental Cooperation and Reducing Duplication Act of 2022;
- 6. S. 3511, Satellite Cybersecurity Act;
- 7. S. 3903, to require the Commissioner of U.S. Customs and Border Protection to establish procedures for conducting maintenance projects at ports of entry at which the Office of Field Operations conducts certain enforcement and facilitation activities;
- 8. S. 857, Periodically Listing Updates to Management (PLUM) Act;
- 9. S. 3655, Civil Rights Cold Case Investigations Support Act of 2022;
- 10. S. 3904, Healthcare Cybersecurity Act of 2022;
- 11. S. 3897, Legacy IT Reduction Act of 2022.

## Postal Naming Bill

- 1. S. 3884, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 404 U.S. Highway 41 North in Baraga, Michigan, as the "Cora Reynolds Anderson Post Office";
- 2. S.3825, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 3903 Melear Drive in Arlington, Texas, as the "Ron Wright Post Office Building";
- 3. S. 3826, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 1304 4th Avenue in Canyon, Texas, as the "Gary James Fletcher Post Office Building";
- 4. H.R. 735, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 502 East Cotati Avenue in Cotati, California, as the "Arturo L. Ibleto Post Office Building";
- 5. H.R. 1298, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 1233 North Cedar Street in Owasso, Oklahoma, as the "Technical Sergeant Marshal Roberts Post Office Building";
- 6. H.R. 2324, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 2800 South Adams Street in Tallahassee, Florida, as the "D. Edwina Stephens Post Office";
- 7. H.R. 3539, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 223 West Chalan Santo Papa in Hagatna, Guam, as the "Atanasio Taitano Perez Post Office";
- 8. H.R. 3579, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 200 East Main Street in Maroa, Illinois, as the "Jeremy L. Ridlen Post Office";
- 9. H.R. 3613, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 202 Trumbull Street in Saint Clair, Michigan, as the "Corporal Jeffrey Robert Standfest Post Office Building";

- 10. H.R. 4168, To designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 6223 Maple Street, in Omaha, Nebraska, as the "Petty Officer 1st Class Charles Jackson French Post Office";
- 11. H.R. 5577, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 3900 Crown Road Southwest in Atlanta, Georgia, as the "John R. Lewis Post Office Building".