

United States Senate

Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Senator Ron Johnson, Chairman Senator Gary C. Peters, Ranking Member

BUSINESS MEETING

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 2:30 p.m. SD-342, Dirksen Senate Office Building

<u>AGENDA</u>

Subpoena

1. Motion to issue a subpoena to Andrii Telizhenko as described in Schedule A.

Legislation

- 1. S. 3045, Cybersecurity Vulnerability Identification and Notification Act of 2019;
- 2. S. 2757, Harmless Error Lesser Penalty (HELP) for Small Busineses Act;
- 3. S. 3412, Guidance Clarity Act of 2020;
- 4. S. 2502, American Security Drone Act of 2019;
- 5. S. 2722, Stop Wasteful Advertising by the Government (SWAG) Act;
- 6. S. 3418, Safeguarding Tomorrow through Ongoing Risk Mitigation Act of 2020;
- 7. S. 3207, Cybersecurity State Coordinator Act of 2020;
- 8. S. 3332, No Congressionally Obligated Recurring Revenue Used as Pensions To Incarcerated Officials Now (CORRUPTION) Act;
- 9. H.R. 3675, Trusted Traveler Reconsideration and Restoration Act of 2019;
- 10. H.R. 2589, Unifying DHS Intelligence Enterprise Act;
- 11. H.R. 4761, DHS Opioid Detection Resilience Act of 2019;

- 12. H.R. 5273, Securing America's Ports Act;
- 13. H.R. 4713, Department of Homeland Security Office of Civil Rights and Civil Liberties Authorization Act;
- 14. H.R. 4739, Synthetic Opioid Exposure Prevention and Training Act.

Postal Naming Bills

- 1. S. 2847, a bill to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 42 Main Street in Slatersville, Rhode Island, as the "Specialist Matthew R. Turcotte Post Office";
- 2. S. 2945, a bill to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 171 South Maple Street in Dana, Indiana, as the "Ernest 'Ernie' T. Pyle Post Office";
- 3. S. 3257, a bill to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 311 West Wisconsin Avenue in Tomahawk, Wisconsin, as the "Einar 'Sarge' H. Ingman, Jr. Post Office Building";
- 4. S. 3365, a bill to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 100 Crosby Street in Mansfield, Louisiana, as the "Dr. C.O. Simpkins, Sr., Post Office";
- 5. H.R. 1833, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 35 Tulip Avenue in Floral Park, New York, as the "Lieutenant Michael R. Davidson Post Office Building";
- 6 H.R. 3207, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 114 Mill Street in Hookstown, Pennsylvania, as the "Staff Sergeant Dylan Elchin Post Office Building";
- 7. H.R. 3329, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 5186 Benito Street in Montclair, California, as the "Paul Eaton Post Office Building";
- 8. H.R. 4794, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 8320 13th Avenue in Brooklyn, New York, as the "Mother Frances Xavier Cabrini Post Office Building";
- 9. H.R. 4981, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 2505 Derita Avenue in Charlotte, North Carolina, as the "Julius L. Chambers Civil Rights Memorial Post Office";

- 10. H.R. 5037, to designate the facility of the United States Postal Service located at 3703 North Main Street in Farmville, North Carolina, as the "Walter B. Jones, Jr. Post Office";
- 11. H.R. 3317, to permit the Scipio A. Jones Post Office in Little Rock, Arkansas, to accept and display a portrait of Scipio A. Jones, and for other purposes.