Skip to primary navigation Skip to main content

NSPD-54/HSPD-23 and the Comprehensive National Cyber Security Initiative



This hearing will be closed to the public.


Panel 1

  • Robert D. Jamison
    Under Secretary, National Protection and Programs Directorate
    U.S. Department of Homeland Security
  • Melissa A. Hathaway
    Cyber Coordination Executive
    Office of the Director of National Intelligence
  • G. Dennis Bartko
    Special Assistant to the Director for Cyber
    National Security Agency
  • Scott O'Neal
    Section Chief, Cyber Division, Federal Bureau of Investigation
    U.S. Department of Justice